4 comments on “Back from a break

  1. Hello there…and thanks for that update on what’s been happening. Sounds like you did the right thing to handle it anyway; which is good!
    I had a break myself for a few days (not well) and am now back on board….but every now and then you do need a break I reckon!
    Meanwhile, hope all is well over on yr side of the world; and wishing you a pleasant week …
    Cheerio for now ~ Tash

  2. nice to see your back I have to limit the time that I spend on my PC if do it gives me bad pins and needles and loss of feeling in my left hand I try to use my right hand more n more I am getiinng better with it but it`s slower

Leave a Reply

